Alright peeps, my wife
and I are on our death beds. In all seriousness, we are majorly sick.
Last night was absolutely horrible. I wouldn’t wish it on my worst
enemy. We could get to sleep for about 15 to 20 minutes at a time. Then
we would wake up, over and over. My muscles and joints ache.  I
have a constant headache. My throat is sore. And I keep having fevers
left and right.  I am one of those people who likes to sleep with
a sheet, because I get so hot in the middle of the night. But
yesterday, I had 4 covers on top of me. But then the fever breaks and
last night I was just pouring sweat. I was to the point of crying. My
lower back was killing me. I was sleeping on the couch because I
thought that would be more comfortable. I came in the bedroom this
morning almost in tears, because I was so miserable.  Also a huge
loss of appetite. The thought of eating makes me want to throw up. At
any rate, please pray for us.

Fortunately, Caedmon is not sick. However, we don’t have any energy to
play with the little guy. And he doesn’t understand. So pray for him as
well.

7 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

