Song Selection

Ok, normally I am not a quiz taker. But I loved this one:


Directions:
Put your music player on shuffle.
Press forward for each question.
Use the song title as the answer to the question.
No cheating
Put yes or no if the answer is right or wrong


How am I feeling today?
Worlds Apart by Jars of Clay
Fitting. I like it.


Will I get far in life?
Nobody by Trout Fishing in America
That’s very, very sad.


How do my friends see me?
Follow Me by Uncle Cracker
ROFL.

When will I get married?
Piece of Glass by Caedmon’s Call
Um..yeah.

What’s my theme song?
Locked in a Cage by Skillet
You have to hear the song. Awesome theme song.

What is the story of my life?
Dance by Caedmon’s Call
Awesome.

How can I get ahead in life?
There is None Like You by Shane & Shane
Yes! Right on target.

What is my best feature?
Oh my Jesus by Anonymous
If it were only true.

How is today going to be?
I Just Know by Disciple
Straight up!

What is in store for this weekend?
Down Pour by Harvest
I guess I will grab my umbrella…

What is my life like at the moment?
Prince of Peace by Rich Mullins
Couldn’t have said it better.

What song describes my secrets?
We Are the Beggers by the Normals
True. God would know them all.

What is my current lover like?
Red Sam by Fly Leaf
My lover is not current. She’s like there my whole life. I don’t even know this song.

What song will they play at my funeral?
Have You Seen Jesus by Bagman
Heh. Good.

How does the world see me?
May Angels Bring You In by Jimmy Eat World
Wow. I had no idea.

Will I have a happy life?
Extreme Days by Toby Mac
I will take that as a yes.

What do my friends really think of me?
April Showers by Caedmon’s Call
I guess you need me.

Do people secretly lust after me?
Give us Clean Hands
Scary.

Will I accomplish my goals in life?
Hope to Carry On by Caedmon’s Call
At least its hopeful.

Will I find true love?
Proper Cup of Coffee by Trout Fishing in America
My wife worked at Java The Hut if that counts.

How do I treat others?
Bus Driver by Caedmon’s Call
I am just a bus driver, what do I know?

4 thoughts on “Song Selection

Leave a Reply

