Fantastic Fridays

Sheep Reaction Test Game
As the name suggest, this little game will test your reaction speed. Good Friday afternoon time waster.

MOTAS
Another game. However, this is in an entirely different genre all together. Very “Mist”-esque in nature. The user has to solve riddles and puzzles in order to move from one room to the next. I actually made it past the first room.

Scrapbook Max
Thanks to Maggie for this entry. This software is great for digital scrap booking. I know what you are thinking. “But I like to have a real scrapbook.” Here’s the kicker. You can submit your digital scrap book to the company and they will print it for you!

How to make a wall poster
As simple as the title sounds, this tutorial will have you making your next masterpiece in no time.  Thanks to Sam for pointing this one out.

Morphing Couch
This couch is absolutely amazing. Style it however it you want, from a love bench to a full on sofa. Very cool.

Prometeus
Warning: takes time to load.  I came across this site and thought it had a very innovative navigational system for its picture gallery. You will just have to take my word on it; far more interesting than it sounds. I think it would be a fun and creative way to browse the web.

Home Depot Genius
Some people….nuff said.

Media Converter Online

Ever needed to convert a windows media file to something more useful? How about your favorite CD to an MP3? This will do both and more.  Best of all, it’s free!

The boss who breaks all the rules

I want to work for him!

Hangman
Some good ole fashioned fun!

3 thoughts on “Fantastic Fridays

  1. Hey bro, I just notice you left a comment on one of my posts. Thanks for the prayers. I’m actually feeling a little better – still can’t talk though, so that sucks.
    FYI: I especially loved the Hangman!
    Have a great weekend!

  2. you are a sweet husband I love that valentine!! 😉 and yeah I think every house with kids is like that sometimes! Hope you’re doing well!

Leave a Reply

