26 Time Flies

On August 22, 1981, God set into motion a series of events that would radically change my life forever.  At was almost 2 at the time, and honestly didn’t care what God was doing in other parts of the world. My life revolved around playing, eating, sleeping and having someone change my diaper.

However, I am very grateful for the course of action He took, breathing life into my wife’s little frame and allowing her to breath air for the first time. Over the years, she grew in beauty and wisdom. Eventually, she made her way to college and got my phone number. It was history from there on out. I fell in love with her, married her, had our kids, and am looking forward to ever year that rolls around.

So be sure and wish my wife (Amanda) a Happy 26th Birthday!

2 thoughts on “26 Time Flies

Leave a Reply

